Contact info

European Collection Agency A/S

Toldbodgade 89
DK-1253 Copenhagen K

Phone +45 33 11 13 63
Email mail@ecagency.dk
Web www.ecagency.dk
VAT# DK 30 57 22 70

Peter Bille Krogh
CEO and partner

Enjoys working with the often-overlooked geeky beauty within film economy as well as the men and women behind it. When off-duty, he is with his family or on the way to his local restaurant, Maven.

bille@ecagency.dk
+45 20 23 24 27
Trine Bech Hansen
Film Consultant

A self-professed film buff/gourmand, she splits her spare time between a cinema and assorted restaurants. But she makes sure to go for a run each morning.

trine@ecagency.dk
+45 27 49 47 88
Anne Provis
Coordinator & developer

Anne is our coordinator and developer of our internal systems. When off the office-chair, her family and yoga stretches her out.

anne@ecagency.dk
+45 33 11 13 63
Sofie Refsgaard
Assistant

sofie@ecagency.dk
+45 33 11 13 63
Flora Hjort
Accountant

flora@ecagency.dk
+45 33 11 13 63
Ole Hollesen
External consultant

A background in the army, Private Banking and more than 10 years as a financial ”nettoyeur” at Zentropa gives a solid base for working with all types of clients. Spare time is used pursuing the activities of a dream career as gastro-, wine- & travel journalist.

ole@ecagency.dk
+45 27 22 01 97
Karoline Emilie Andersen
Junior economist

karoline@ecagency.dk
+45 33 11 13 63
Atdhedon Kelmendi
Junior economist

atdhedon@ecagency.dk
+45 33 11 13 63
Mikkel Dahl Poulsen
Developer

mikkel@ecagency.dk
+45 33 11 13 63
Magnus Larsen
Junior economist

magnus@ecagency.dk
Kasper Brinck Mair
Junior economist

kasper@ecagency.dk

Sensitive personal data

We do not save sensitive personal data. Should you have questions regarding your personal data at ECA please contact trine@ecagency.dk. See ECA’s Data protection policy here.

 

Additional costs

See pricelist here

Account details

When making a money transfer to us, please select the proper currency account below.

AUD
DK5750330001495189

CAD
DK6850330001394499

DKK
DK7750330001359708
(within DK: 5033-1359708)

EUR
DK4350330001359641

GBP
DK6950330001359658

NOK
DK7850330001359690

SEK
DK4750330001359666

USD
DK6550330001359633

Jyske Bank
Store Kongensgade 1
DK-1264 Copenhagen
Denmark

SWIFT: JYBADKKK

 

 

Portraits by

Rolf Konow

(except Karoline)